Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
FIABCI-USA Councils: California Council
The California Council includes members in California, Arizona & Nevada.
Group Feed
Maire Rosol registered for the event California Council Reception at Inman.
Posted Friday, August 4, 2017
Reni P. Della Maggiore registered for the event California Council Reception at Inman.
Posted Monday, July 24, 2017
Leading Real Estate Companies of the World registered for the event California Council Reception at Inman.
Posted Friday, July 21, 2017
Dee Dee Blizard registered for the event California Council Reception at Inman.
Posted Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Joanne Douds registered for the event California Council Reception at Inman.
Posted Tuesday, July 18, 2017
 More »

Recently Updated Profiles
Joshua Sharon, Jason Buck, Toi Holliday, Reni P. Della Maggiore, Judy Preston

Upcoming Events
World UN Habitat Day & Urban Thinkers Campus
Monday, October 2, 2017
XII Russian National Civil Housing Congress
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Joint ISOCARP-OAPA Conference
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
FIABCI-USA Grand Prix and Business Forum
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
NAR Realtors Conference & Expo
Friday, November 3, 2017

Recent Forum Activity
Local Council Membership Night
Posted by: Lance B. Fulford, Friday, May 3, 2013
Forum: General Discussion
 View All Forums »

Related Group News

Hawaii and Miami Council Summer Events
Posted in Press, Tuesday, August 1, 2017

The Hawaii Council hosted a Consular Reception at the home of member Bob and Marti Hazzard on Saturday July 22. The members only event was ... more »

 View All News »

President
Alina Aeby